lotuskillo.blogg.se

Guy moon danny phantom download
Guy moon danny phantom download












Ship preference: Slash of any kind is preferred, but I'm willing to help with anything Visit my fanfic account (my website on info page) for past beta jobs and availability.Įmail: (other than Danny Phantom for crossovers, etc): Beyblade, Naruto, Law & Order, OZ I may choose not to help for various reasons, but it's always worth asking, I love to edit. I am letting the comm know I am available, but I am not "up for grabs" as it were. If I stay unemployed, I can have it done whenever. Time constraints: Full time college student so mine'll vary, too.Įmail: Harry Potter, Smallville, Teen Titans, Static Shock. Rating preference: I'm cool with violence but don't need to know the details of anyone's sex life. Name: super_anti_hero FF.net ChemicalHappinessĮmail: (other than Danny Phantom for crossovers, etc): LOTR, Harry Potter, FOP, Teen Titans, fairytale, Disney, Song of the Lioness (Tamora Pierce), Wicked (book and musical), CSI Time constraints: I can have a ficlet done in one sitting a novel length may take two days. Rating preference: Anything is fine by me Ship preference: I mainly do slash however I am willing to look over anything Time constraints: I'm a full time college student, so my time will come and go.Įmail: (other than Danny Phantom for crossovers, etc): Harry Potter, Digimon, LOTR, Invader Zim, Gundam Wing, Goosebumps, Eerie Queerie, Buffy, Spider-Man, Yu-Gi-Oh, The Legend of Zelda Genre preference: General, humor, angst, not romance as much Ship preference: anything, but I don't do graphic fics

#Guy moon danny phantom download update

If you are willing to beta (edit) for a fanfic, please post here with some information, and then I'll update the page.įandoms (other than Danny Phantom for crossovers, etc):Įmail: (other than Danny Phantom for crossovers, etc): Buffy, Angel, Harry Potter, Batman, Superman, JLU (a little bit outside of the animated universe), Smallville, Lost, Teen Titans, Static Shock, Inuyasha, Yu Yu Hakusho, more random ones I probably still know












Guy moon danny phantom download